## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 15368 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0671 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 00938B95-2B83-478F-8EAE-B29EC587E57B

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Type: Scan

Rebeca Huddle

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 46943D72-37C6-430B-A2AC-B2A0E413F978

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greq Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** 

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston