CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1536 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: B0C4CC6F-E10F-4A7D-9FA2-121898ED248F

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel **District Clerk** County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0331 - 171 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Polling Place: 11072 Cvr Id: 08926BFF-78FE-4F5E-BFAD-121CBF01F917 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: **Contest Title**

	·
United States Representative, District 8	Roy Eriksen
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Shanna Steele
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Jaime Andres Diez
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker