## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 15333 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 208th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: AF4C4B4C-51C6-43E6-832F-B24C7FCD1BAB

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Wayne Christian Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Heather Hudson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District