CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15280 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0508 - 176

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Julian Ramirez

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B2AB006C-404D-4E73-9D9F-B185B4838214

Contest Title Option Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith State Representative, District 149 Braxton Boque

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona

Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District

Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District Andy Taylor

District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart**

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Joshua Normand

Michael West District Judge, 234th Judicial District

District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin

District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox

Bruce Bain District Judge, 269th Judicial District

District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum

District Judge, 281st Judicial District Michelle Fraga

District Judge, 295th Judicial District Malcolm Whittaker

District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Maritza Antu