CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15258 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0126 - 93

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 5082A809-7183-4993-8B99-B14ACC864112

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
TOMBALL ISD, Position 1	Undervotes: 1
TOMBALL ISD, Position 2	Undervotes: 1
TOMBALL ISD, Position 3	Undervotes: 1
TOMBALL ISD, Position 4	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 2, Director, District 2	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: A226478D-CA70-43B9-81B0-B14D12AF306F
Central Batch Id: Contest Title	Ond:
Contest little	Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian