CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15236 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 94A25C42-477B-4E0C-B87B-B10498735B7B

Option

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

	•
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	Aaron G. Adams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0804 - 305	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2217387309
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 790768B0-2AB3-46B9-8CD2-B107093D49C0
Central Batch Id:	

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle