CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15207 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 251947C6-8937-4A03-8198-B0BC0B0F6550

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel **District Clerk** County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: ADE13EC3-C8DA-4353-9DE8-B0BEFBAB7AEC Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers