CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15181 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: AE687895-C832-49EC-8204-B056CD7DB3A0

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014331910

Genesis E. Draper

Raul Rodriguez

Je'Rell A. Rogers

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 51568D59-9B46-4724-8874-B064528F8B3E

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle