CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 Alv

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15167 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0265 - 124

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 74E2B47F-92D6-4E07-82F5-B02F06C95969

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	Brian Staley
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Nathan Moss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Paula Goodhart
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Precinct: 0671 - 374	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: \$2014269310

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 52454CA1-238C-47AE-B9CD-B02F770F853F

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek