## **CVR Report**

Harris County, Texas

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022 Page 15162 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

ve November 8, 2022 General and Decial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 1137 - 439 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Cvr Id: BEB0FAB3-8FAE-444C-A93E-B025D3C29DE4

Contest Title	Option
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
HC MUD 127, Directors	Undervotes: 2
Precinct: 0622 - 288 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 2FD4A48B-38FC-4328-B0E6-B02AAE84EDF0
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland