CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 15122 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 6816179E-00D5-45F0-A87A-AF9A629A76B4

Contest Title	Option
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Frank Aguilar
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Brad Hart
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Josh Hill
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Melissa Marie Morris
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Michael Landrum
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Christine Weems
District Judge, 295th Judicial District	Malcolm Whittaker