CVR Report

Precinct: 0641 - 255 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 15121 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: CB32DE80-A168-4FD9-8B93-AF92CA05F4C8

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 0521 - 285 Party:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: 6816179E-00D5-45F0-A87A-AF9A629A76B4
Contest Title	Option

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker