CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15118 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 48A7F680-12ED-4DDC-82EA-AF7A54B6B6D2

Contest Title Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0366 - 187 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0794517D-BF7D-4945-8EA3-AF844712C35F

Central Batch Id:

County Clerk

Contest Title Option

Stan Stanart

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

Chris Daniel **District Clerk**

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Ben Saldana

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0641 - 255 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Polling Place: 11072 Cvr Id: CB32DE80-A168-4FD9-8B93-AF92CA05F4C8 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor **Greg Abbott**