## CVR Report

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 151 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 052B648D-BD4C-4FA4-8511-01CD4E279E95

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Lesley Briones
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0951 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 49D285F3-A257-4E17-A8DA-01D00F93FBDC
Contest Title	Option

Со	nt	est	Т	itl	е

United States Representative, District 8Laura JonesGovernorBeto O'RourkeLieutenant GovernorMike CollierAttorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan Hays		
Lieutenant GovernorMike CollierAttorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay Kleberg	United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Attorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay Kleberg	Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Comptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay Kleberg	Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg	Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
	Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays	Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
	Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford	Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado	Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado