CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15061 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: DFEF92AD-347C-4144-9567-AEECD3516FC7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Precinct: 0398 - 211 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5D0D4DBF-7E5C-4FE0-A133-AEED4C58DE6A

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Option

United States Representative, District 8

Governor

Delilah Barrios

Lieutenant Governor

Shanna Steele

Attorney General

Mark Ash

Comptroller of Public Accounts

V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of the General Land Office Affect Molison, J

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III