CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 15054 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0650 - 368

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 50A2E952-729F-4AA3-8F2C-AED033C53430

Contest Title	Option
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Quyen Pham
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Rachel Leal-Hudson
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Cindy Hide
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Maria Valeria Brock

County Judge Alexandra del Moral Mealer

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 James Lombardino

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Clyde Raymond Leuchtag

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3

Aaron G. Adams

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4

Brian Staley

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1Nathan MossJudge, County Criminal Court No. 2Paula Goodhart

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4Zachary GibsonJudge, County Criminal Court No. 5Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0244 - 133

Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B372C81B-63F1-4563-BEA7-AED6B2E45B30

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18

Sheila Jackson Lee

Beto O'Rourke