## CVR Report

Precinct: 0109 - 74 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0518 - 283

Polling Place: 11072

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 15010 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 1F15273D-D174-4397-9E76-AE394A669BCB

Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers **Tonya Jones** Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: B4EE47E7-3E8C-456E-8F62-AE3F277EEEBA

Option

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron

Voting Type: Election Day

**Contest Title**