CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14977 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 2328E911-2137-4F24-99BB-ADE7BC2F86EE

Contest Title Option

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Undervotes: 1

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0579 - 9 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Cvr Id: C3FD3DFA-6B0D-4D48-9D8A-ADF1060910BE

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Shanna Steele Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Robert Johnson

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes