## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

ive November 8, 2022 General and necial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14970 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Cvr Id: C47A29A0-49F0-4C78-BAB4-ADCEE0D8CCAE

Contest Title	Option
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: 3B9B6B2C-A636-45D5-BB5B-ADD4F6707B33
Contest Title	Option
Contest Title United States Representative, District 38	Option Wesley Hunt
	·
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
United States Representative, District 38 Governor	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Dawn Buckingham
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Jaime Andres Diez
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Shanna Steele Mark Ash V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Jaime Andres Diez Thomas Edward Oxford
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Wesley HuntGreg AbbottShanna SteeleMark AshV. Alonzo Echevarria-GarzaDawn BuckinghamSid MillerJaime Andres DiezThomas Edward OxfordRebeca Huddle
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Wesley HuntGreg AbbottShanna SteeleMark AshV. Alonzo Echevarria-GarzaDawn BuckinghamSid MillerJaime Andres DiezThomas Edward OxfordRebeca HuddleEvan Young
United States Representative, District 38 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Wesley HuntGreg AbbottShanna SteeleMark AshV. Alonzo Echevarria-GarzaDawn BuckinghamSid MillerJaime Andres DiezThomas Edward OxfordRebeca HuddleEvan YoungScott Walker