CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14944 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 8B75FDD8-AD2B-4FD7-9B30-AD8466BBE2BF

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2217387309 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 81266049-5836-4A78-924F-AD8AAF2A7EDC Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker