CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14917 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0785 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 5B109B26-CE9C-47FA-B536-AD12C1C37CA3

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla

Device Type: Scan

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 3F94E748-C1D8-47CE-96D3-AD13D714C43C

Option

Contest Title

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle