CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14911 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0678 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: FB720884-D745-4AF8-95AA-AD0086ED829C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Stan Stanart Carla L. Wyatt **County Treasurer HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B AGAINST

SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0622 - 288 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 140F9EF7-795E-4DE5-B963-AD0BD3993146

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III