CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14899 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0935 - 445

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 96FAC8A9-3D45-4A16-A999-ACD745F048E6

Contest Title Option

County Clerk
County Treasurer
Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A
AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B
FOR
HC PROPOSITION C
FOR

Precinct: 0435 - 101 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: E61E1BC9-243A-4C39-973F-ACDD8D4E6A66

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 17 Titus Benton

State Representative, District 133 Mohamad Maarouf

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

William Demond