## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14863 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0493 - 262

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: F272F4DD-CEEE-462D-9702-AC5DF05DF74F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Undervotes: 1
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Undervotes: 1
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Undervotes: 1
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: FEB1CB77-F7D0-4CFD-AD50-AC5E6FBF712D
Contest Title	Option

Contest little	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford