CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14860 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 1135 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 007E71E9-242D-4DCC-8B33-AC54DC5E23A8

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B6956E13-1D49-48F4-A4A4-AC550ADE3834

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales**