CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14856 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0667 - 109

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 454DE463-4B92-4B08-BCE7-AC33C5A61C5C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe**

FOR HC PROPOSITION A

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0197 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7C995C54-3D97-46B4-BFED-AC426DAD1050

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Alfred Molison, Jr

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Mark Ash

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner **Hunter Wayne Crow**

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire