## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14825 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1007 - 316

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 53BE9F52-714C-45B2-B908-ABB8A989AE03

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 5, Director, District 5 Kelly Fessler

Precinct: 0247 - 15 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8}

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 632FB861-96A3-42EF-B74B-ABB8BAB75A78

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonad

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne