CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14821 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 94F9F756-EA97-4F1C-84A6-ABA7FF373D3F

Contest Title	Option
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Beverly Armstrong
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Kevin Fulton
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Andy Taylor
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Chris Morton
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Josh Hill
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Lauren Reeder
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Lori Chambers Gray
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District	Amber Cox
District Judge, 269th Judicial District	Bruce Bain
District Judge, 270th Judicial District	Dedra Davis
District Judge, 281st Judicial District	Christine Weems
District Judge, 295th Judicial District	Donna Roth
District Judge, 482nd Judicial District	Veronica Monique Nelson
Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District	Angela Lancelin
Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District	Angela Graves-Harrington