CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0197 - 22 Polling Place: 11037 Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 148 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 08D3505D-17DF-4F94-9C57-01C54EC46D41

Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Jessica N. Padilla **Tonya Jones** Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: D403172D-DA9A-4D91-9970-01C72CBAD720

Option

contest rule	option
United States Representative, District 18	Carmen Maria Montiel
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 148	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Party: Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0548 - 135 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title