## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14745 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0270 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B8D5E253-DC98-47B5-9589-AB1855F0904B

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0992 - 285	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11002	Davica Data Id: 011) 051 Y7HC1512COIT'M

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

**Contest Title** 

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: BA010FB5-05EC-4947-9C58-AB1ED73E9824

**Option** 

United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle