CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14715 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 341

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 6E1D5F6E-7AC3-4B81-9BE9-AAD58462A5C5

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer **District Clerk** Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0622 - 288

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Type: Scan

Jay Kleberg

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B342ED22-D716-46BB-BD61-AAD86A147304

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Undervotes: 1 Comptroller of Public Accounts

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Thomas Edward Oxford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Undervotes: 1

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Undervotes: 1