CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14691 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 368

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 13939BEF-8964-4D07-8543-AA939693F37E

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones**

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KATY ISD. PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0364 - 185 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: DF4EB8B3-6BB7-47CD-A30B-AA956FF5F336

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner **Hunter Wayne Crow**

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman