CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14687 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: C32C92AE-A2CE-40A6-B1D6-AA75D198141C

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Danielle Dick County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 **Bob Wolfe** HC PROPOSITION A **Undervotes: 1** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 1135 - 163 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 065B2C1E-AD7A-45E5-9CE4-AA82D3695B72 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Roy Eriksen
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Alfred Molison, Jr
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Hunter Wayne Crow
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Thomas Edward Oxford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young