CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0157 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14629 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 45EB5B95-12FF-4891-BC29-A9A5C5E7640E

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
Precinct: 0366 - 189	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: DE57909B-864F-4BC9-B9B1-A9AA00B51336
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Undervotes: 1
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Undervotes: 1