CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14625 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0640 - 255

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: FA256B04-E9C6-4C78-84C7-A9A181ABB304

Option

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Precinct: 0197 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FB5AB6CA-E81D-4777-90C6-A9A2C7863D8E Central Batch Id:

·
Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Undervotes: 1
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek