CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0244 - 131 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District District Judge, 248th Judicial District District Judge, 262nd Judicial District District Judge, 263rd Judicial District District Judge, 269th Judicial District District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 246th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 247th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 257th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 280th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 308th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 309th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 310th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 311th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 312th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 313th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 314th Judicial Distric Family District Judge, 315th Judicial Distric County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14607 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 444A6BA5-3C29-43B8-99FB-A98610023DD8

	Option
	Heather Hudson
	Kevin Fulton
	Andy Taylor
	Brad Hart
	Joshua Normand
	Michael West
	Julian Ramirez
	Tonya McLaughlin
	Amber Cox
	Bruce Bain
	Michael Landrum
	Michelle Fraga
	Malcolm Whittaker
	Maritza Antu
ict	Dan Lemkuil
ict	Charley Prine
ict	Geric Tipsword
ict	Leonel Leo Farias II
ict	Rose Cardenas
ict	Todd Frankfort
ict	Jesus Guillen
ict	Andrew Michael Bayley
ict	Gardner Eastland
ict	Quyen Pham
ict	Rachel Leal-Hudson
ict	Cindy Hide
ict	Maria Valeria Brock
	Alexandra del Moral Mealer
	James Lombardino
	Clyde Raymond Leuchtag