CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 14578 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C71AC25A-3DE6-43EE-858B-A937C9B62C11

Contest Title Option

al Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexte

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Device Serial: S2115023605

Cvr Id: 53C44DFA-AC2D-4282-91B3-A9391F80D93D

Central Batch Iu.

| Contest Title | Option |
|---|-------------|
| United States Representative, District 38 | Wesley Hunt |
| Governor | Greg Abbott |
| Lieutenant Governor | Dan Patrick |
| Attorney General | Ken Paxton |

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Stephanie Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce