CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14484 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0553 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Voting Type: Election Day

Cantact Title

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: BB2E205C-F890-4968-8D06-A8654FBD49AA

Cvr Id: 4D7A1051-A0A6-4B47-BC5A-A868B16C1E5E

0-4:--

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0327 - 22 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Option
Sheila Jackson Lee
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek
Julia Maldonado
Dana Huffman
Robert Johnson
John Whitmire