CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14479 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: AE7B7753-69E5-4C0B-8DCB-A864AC320069

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0671 - 375 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 6FD3D53E-3770-48D0-A028-A86531BBDE66

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor **Mark Tippetts** Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Mark Ash Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones