CVR Report

e November 8, 2022 General and ecial Election n Time 8:17 A n Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0640 - 255 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14441 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: BB7A79E1-9F4D-477B-BCA8-A81F1D0B9017

Option

Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 0997 - 303	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 51FD06AA-B28C-4C27-B46B-A821E49B8D80
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 4	Misty Bishop
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond