CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0383 - 134 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14411 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: F52FE770-20AE-4A13-85A9-A7CF4B8C9CF7

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
Precinct: 0365 - 22	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 869F14F7-9B65-47EC-B849-A7D00FBCF98F
Central Batch Id:	CVI 10. 009F14F1-9D03-41EC-D049-A7D00FDCF96F
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek