CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Official results **Ballots Cast**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14394 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: C69F3DAB-219F-4B27-BEF5-A7ACE0B6CCB1

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0701 - 390 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 4D721EE2-E812-4156-B8B4-A7B0AFB62B15

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greq Abbott**

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston