CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14346 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0935 - 445

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 70B48903-4067-4F84-804E-A73BC6DA777F

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Will Archer

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A0646762-1E99-4A17-97E2-A73E626A9A13

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt
Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris