CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 1433 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 2EC644E1-C5B7-48BC-B01E-110C5EE308A9

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 **Tonya Jones** Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 **District Clerk** Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

AGAINST HC PROPOSITION A HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0155 - 109

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Melissa L. Rowell

Beto O'Rourke

FOR

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 01CD436D-F844-4238-B0D6-110E8AD6891B

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson