CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14303 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: B54CAD99-C92A-4468-BE3B-A6E3C1984AE4

Contest Title	Option
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Roderick D. Rodgers
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0877 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 5AA89A35-D374-4FEF-AD8F-A6E4C6402F31
Contest Title	Option
Contest Title United States Representative, District 8	Option Laura Jones
	·
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
United States Representative, District 8 Governor	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Laura Jones Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Laura JonesBeto O'RourkeMike CollierRochelle Mercedes GarzaJanet T. DuddingJay KlebergSusan HaysLuke WarfordErin A. NowellAmanda Reichek
United States Representative, District 8 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Laura JonesBeto O'RourkeMike CollierRochelle Mercedes GarzaJanet T. DuddingJay KlebergSusan HaysLuke WarfordErin A. NowellAmanda ReichekJulia Maldonado