CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0861 - 241 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14302 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 55AA42F1-EDB6-4613-881F-A6E25139142A

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Tonya Jones
Precinct: 0860 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: B54CAD99-C92A-4468-BE3B-A6E3C1984AE4

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	
District Clerk	
County Clerk	
County Treasurer	
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	

Xavier Alfaro

R. Jack Cagle

Loyd Wright
Sophia Mafrige
Rory Robert Olsen
Will Archer
Marilyn Burgess
Stan Stanart
Carla L. Wyatt
Andrea Duhon

Option