CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 14300 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0861 - 241

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 55AA42F1-EDB6-4613-881F-A6E25139142A

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren