## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 14288 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0712 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: BDDBD44C-800F-4CE8-AD9D-A69F2E2C1A38

Contest TitleOptionJudge, County Criminal Court No. 15Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Loyd WrightJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Sophia MafrigeJudge, County Probate Court No. 3Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart
County Treasurer Kyle Scott

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

County Commissioner, Precinct 4

R. Jack Cagle

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2

HC PROPOSITION A

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B

AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST
Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: AC9CFE8F-2553-4EA3-ADBD-A6AD2D6771F5

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Undervotes: 1

Commissioner of the General Land Office Undervotes: 1

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado