CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0935 - 283 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 14265 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 54AE5AB6-599B-4F64-BD7F-A624B1BA06D5

Governor	Wesley Hunt Greg Abbott Dan Patrick
	-
Lieutenant Governor E	Dan Patrick
Attorney General k	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts C	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture S	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner V	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 E	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 S	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 J	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 148 K	Kay Smith
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals T	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 K	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 F	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District S	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District T	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District F	Robert H. Jackson
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District K	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District L	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District C	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District E	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District F	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson