## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 14256 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 45CF7402-4E80-4CE3-B998-A6052397E323

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer Chris Daniel District Clerk County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer** Kyle Scott Ben Saldana

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Jack Morman

**HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0309 - 151 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710 Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ] Cvr Id: DF91076E-54A4-4D4F-AC88-A60F41339C71

Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman